description
Full Description
Very few foods in nature contain vitamin D and most all D3 supplements are sourced from lanolin — the fat of lamb’s wool. MaryRuth's Vitamin D3 Orange Gummies are made from non-GMO, vegan lichen!
Vitamin D3 Gummies Orange